skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name                                 Position                           Phone                      Email

Patrick Holbert         Assistant                General Manager  817-457-5150       EXT 115  patrick@woodhavenclub.com
Sue Scoma Human Resource

 

817-457-5150 EXT 102 info@woodhavenclub.com
Ken Buckler Grounds Superintendent 817-457-5150 EXT 113 ken@woodhavenclub.com
Constance Longo

 

Director

Banquet & Events

817-457-5150 EXT 114 constance@woodhavenclub.com
Tracy Thomas Manager

Banquet & Events

817-457-5150 EXT 108 tracy@woodhavenclub.com

 

Reception 817-457-5150 EXT 105 info@woodhavenclub.com
Marcie Missimer Accounting 817-457-5150 EXT 104 marcie@woodhavenclub.com
Shawn Stevens Manager Pro Shop

Golf Pro

817-457-5150 EXT 111 shawn@woodhavenclub.com
Jesse Palacios Food & Beverage Supervisor 817- 457- 5150       EXT 110 jessep@woodhavenclub.com
Jose Almanza Executive Sous Chef 817-457-5150 EXT 109 jose@woodhavenclub.com