skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Administration

Name                       Position                 Phone               Email

Sue Scoma Human Resource 817-457-5150 EXT 102 info@woodhavenclub.com
Don Wood Membership Director/

Head Golf Pro

817-457-5150 EXT 112 don@woodhavenclub.com
Patrick Holbert Superintendent 817-457-5150 EXT 115 patrick@woodhavenclub.com
Constance Longo

 

Director

Banquet & Events

817-457-5150 EXT 114 constance@woodhavenclub.com
Tracy Thomas Manager

Banquet & Events

817-457-5150 EXT 108 tracy@woodhavenclub.com

 

Michelle Lucas Accounting 817-457-5150 EXT 105 michelle@woodhavenclub.com
Marcie Missimer Accounting 817-457-5150 EXT 104 marcie@woodhavenclub.com
Shawn Stevens Manager Pro Shop

Assistant Golf Pro

817-457-5150 EXT 111 shawn@woodhavenclub.com
Jennifer Ryan Executive Chef 817-457-5150 EXT 106 jennifer@woodhavenclub.com
Jose Almanza Executive Sous Chef 817-457-5150 EXT 109 jose@woodhavenclub.com